Contact us at 1.888.267.9004 or info@centerrock.com
ISO 9001:2015 Certified

Email Directory

Contact Someone at Center Rock

Corporate Directory

Construction
Richard Soppe, Senior Drilling Application Engineer
Phone: 414.336.2375
Email: rsoppe@centerrock.com

Christen Fisher, LP Sales Engineer
Phone: 814.267.7100 x223
Mobile: 814.279.4457
Email: cfisher@centerrock.com

Dave Stroh, Sales Representative
Phone: 717.464.7240
Mobile: 814.279.5518
Email: dstroh@centerrock.com

James Rose, International Construction Sales Representative
Mobile: 814.289.5907
Email: jrose@centerrock.com

Oil and Gas
Dan Stoner, Sales Manager
Phone: 814.267.7100 x210
Mobile: 814.279.4458
Email: dstoner@centerrock.com

Water Well / Geothermal
Dave Stroh, Eastern Sales Manager
Phone: 814.279.5518
Email: dstroh@centerrock.com

 

 

Mining/Quarry
Ed Frank, Global Mining Business Dev. Manager
Phone:  705.665.8266
Email: efrank@centerrock.com

Mark Wakefield, Mining
Phone: 775.530.4526
Email: mwakefield@centerrock.com

Tom Umscheid, Quarry
Phone: 540.529.7456
Email: tumscheid@centerrock.com

Inside Sales
Becky Dorcon, Inside Sales Manager
Phone: 814.267.7100 x 212
Mobile: 814.289.3116
Email: bdorcon@centerrock.com

Wassara Water Hammers
Joe Ecker, In-Ground Engineering, Exploration, & Dams
Phone: 651-587-1072
Email: jecker@centerrock.com

Mark Wakefield, Mining
Phone: 775.530.4526
Email: mwakefield@centerrock.com