ISO 9001:2015 Certified

Email Directory

Contact Someone at Center Rock

Corporate Directory

Construction
Christen Fisher, Global Construction Sales Manager
Phone: 814.267.7100 x223
Mobile: 814.279.4457
Email: cfisher@centerrock.com

Richard Soppe, Senior Drilling Application Engineer
Mobile: 414.336.2375
Email: rsoppe@centerrock.com

James Rose, International Construction Sales Representative
Mobile: 814.289.5907
Email: jrose@centerrock.com

Scott Becker, Senior Construction Sales Representative
Mobile: 814.279.5518
Email: sbecker@centerrock.com

Oil and Gas
Dan Stoner, Regional Accounts Manager Oil & Gas Business Segment
Mobile: 814.279.4458
Email: dstoner@centerrock.com

Water Well / Geothermal
Scott Becker, Senior Construction Sales Representative
Mobile: 814.279.5518
Email: sbecker@centerrock.com

 

 

 

Mining/Quarry
Ed Frank, Global Mining Business Dev. Manager
Mobile:  705.665.8266
Email: efrank@centerrock.com

Mark Wakefield, Mining
Mobile: 775.530.4526
Email: mwakefield@centerrock.com

Tom Umscheid, Quarry
Mobile: 540.529.7456
Email: tumscheid@centerrock.com

Inside Sales
Becky Dorcon, Inside Sales Manager
Phone: 814.267.7100 x 112
Mobile: 814.289.3116
Email: bdorcon@centerrock.com

Wassara Water Hammers
Joe McKenzie, Inside Sales
Phone: 814.267.7100 x 119
Mobile: 814.289.5039
Email: jmckenzie@centerrock.com